RO EN RU
Incomlac

Download product catalogue

+ icecream catalogue

     «Incomlac» Joint-Stock Company is one of the largest efficiently working dairy plant from the Republic of Moldova. Nowadays this is a multifield processing enterprise with a highly qualified staff.
     The dairy processing plant from Bălți (Baltzi) was created in 1958 on the basis of the local butter and cheese producing factory, which was founded in 1949. In 1967 the Bălți dairy processing plant was reorganized into the association of milk plants and in 1994 into the Joint-Stock Company «Incomlac». At present the company is part of the transnational concern „JLC Group”. It should be mentioned that the enterprise is managed by highly qualified specialists who are capable to solve such issues as: the technical upgrade, the increase of competitiveness for the manufactured products, further growth of the sales volume.
     
«Incomlac» JSC is situated in the northen part of the Republic of Moldova, in the industrial sector of Bălți (Baltzi) city. The enterprise has a convenient geographic location, since the distance from the plant to the branch line is of 0,5 km, to the seaport Odessa is of 280 km and to the international highway is of 6 km. All the approach roads to the enterprise have a hard surface.
     The plant has a total floor area of 64 thousand sq.m. It possesses modern technical equipment that allow the enterprise to produce high-quality and competitive products. At the moment the manufactured products of
«Incomlac» company represent 21% on the Moldovan dairy market.
     The manufacturing base of the plant comprises:
- the whole milk production department;
- the cottage cheese production department;
- the butter production department;
- the ice cream production department;
- the skim milk powder and condensed milk production department;
- refrigerating chambers: +6˚С, with a total floor area of 432 sq.m.
- low temperature refrigerating chambers: from -5 to -25˚С, with a total floor area of 1814 sq.m.


     The main raw material for manufacturing diary products is the cow milk.
     The «Incomlac» company is one of the first enterprises from the Republic of Moldova that has organized the milk collecting from the population via collection points. At present the company has about 200 milk collection points and almost 35 thousand people as milk deliverers. Over the last years the enterprise has processed more than 45 thousand tons of milk per year.
     In order to vend its products, «Incomlac» JSC detains its own branch trading network, as well as:

  • network of trademark stores in Bălți city;
  • network of trademark stores in the districts of the country;
  • сommercial center (situated on the territory of the Balti dairy processing plant).

     «Incomlac» company produces more than 100 items of diary products. These are whole milk products, such as: pasteurized milk, fermented milk drinks (kefir, «reajenca»/«ryazhenka», «bifidoc»), sour cream, cottage cheese of different fat content, various curd products, a wide range of chocolate-glazed curd bars, curd paste and mass, butter and spreads. The plant produces as well more than 30 kinds of ice cream, skim milk powder (degreased and whole), processed cheese, fruit-berry fillers destined for own production and for sale to other manufacturers as well.
     The high quality of the «Incomlac» products has been confirmed within the framework of numerous and various exhibitions and contests.
     It should be mentioned that «Incomlac» JSC has been awarded with the State Prize of the Republic of Moldova for quality and competitiveness of the products five times. Thus it was given two diplomas of the first degree and three diplomas of the third degree.
     The enterprise was awarded with the Diploma for High Achievements in the field of the quality of production by the European Convention (Madrid, Spain).
     Over many years «Incomlac» JSC has taken part in the Republican contests organized by «Moldova-Standard». Here the quality of the ice cream and butter produced by the enterprise has always been highly appreciated.
     The kefir classic manufactured by «Incomlac» company was awarded with the diploma for quality within the framework of the Republican exhibition «Moldexpo».
     As well the company «Incomlac» was declared the winner of the super contest «The national trademark» that was organized by the newspaper «Komsomolskaya pravda».
     Another achievement of the enterprise is the award the company was given at the forum «Diary industry — 2010» that took place at Moscow in 2010. Within the framework of the contest «Diary succes» the spread «Deosebit» was given the golden medal and the sweet cream butter «Magnifico» was given the silver medal.
     In the current year of 2011 «JLC Group» company has given special priority to the ice cream manufacturing process. In this order the company carried out the modernization programme of the «Incomlac» ice cream production section. There have been installed high-productive manufacturing lines in total sum of more than 1 mln. euros. Two of the processing lines are destined for manufacturing ice cream in wafer cups and family-pack ice cream, and one for producing ice cream in wafer cones and ice cream rolls.
     The new equipment allowed the company to extend considerably the ice cream assortment, as well as to improve significantly the quality of the ice cream manufactured in wafer cups, as «Plombir», «Ceardaș», «Super Оriginal», «Joc», «Метелица» («Metelitza») and «Олександрия» («Alexandria») are. These ice cream are destined both, for the market of the Republic of Moldova, as well as for the market of the Ukraine.
     Among all the kinds of
«Incomlac» ice cream, «Super Оriginal» distinguishes as a Premium class ice cream. This delicious cold dessert is manufactured as an ice cream in wafer cups, as well as an eskimo ice cream, both kinds being covered with chocolate icing. «Super Оriginal» has either chocolate or Baileys liqueur topping.
     The company «Incomlac» has completed the series of the ice cream in wafer cups, the ice cream eskimo and the family-pack ice cream with new kinds of cold desserts, as the ice cream in cone «Cornuleț» and the ice cream roll «Delissimo».
     «Cornuleț» is an ice cream in wafer cone of 60g weight, which contains strawberry marmalade.
     Very soon «Incomlac» company will offer the ice cream in waffle cones of 75g weight - «Cornellito». The new ice cream will combine the creamy mixture and the fillers of strawberry, caramel or condensed milk. «Cornellito» will have the superior part nicely decorated and covered with one of the similar fillers.
     «Delissimo» - is a delicious ice cream roll that appears as:

  • an ice cream prepared from a traditional creamy mixture, being covered with a chocolate topping and strewed with almonds;
  • an ice cream prepared from either a chocolate or a cherry creamy mixture, being covered with a chocolate topping and strewed with almonds, as well;
  • an ice cream prepared from a traditional creamy mixture and egg liqueur, being covered with a choco-whisky topping and strewed with almonds.

     Due to the new equipment the company «Incomlac» has manufactured the new ice cream «Duelle», destined for the market of the Republic of Moldova, and «Дует» («Duet») destined for the market of Ukraine. The new kinds of ice cream are packed in an original manner - into rectangular containers, which are vertically covered with a colourful cardboard strip. The delicious «Duelle» and «Дует» («Duet») appear as strawberry vanilla ice cream, chocolate vanilla ice cream and pistachio vanilla ice cream.
     The staff of «Incomlac» company consists of 930 employees, 500 of which are involved into manufacturing sector and 260 persons into commercial sector.


    
It should be mentioned that in May 2012 «Incomlac» JSC achieved a record value for manufactured ice cream, and namely 38,8 tones per day. The achieved level of production was possible due to the modernization of the equipment in the ice cream manufacturing department, as well as due to the work in three shifts carried out by the personnel. 




Feedback:


Name
E-mail
Phone
Question
 
© 1991-2017 JLC group

RO EN RU
Incomlac

Скачать каталог продукции

+ каталог мороженого

     Акционерное общество «Инкомлак» - одно из крупнейших эффективно работающих предприятий молочной промышленности Республики Молдова.
     На сегодняшний день завод является многопрофильным перерабатывающим предприятием с коллективом высококвалифицированных специалистов, прекрасно знающих своё дело.
     Бельцкий молочный комбинат был основан в 1958 году на базе местного маслосырзавода, который существовал с 1949 года. В 1967 году предприятие было преобразовано в объединение молочных заводов, а в 1994 году в акционерное общество «Инкомлак». На данный момент АО «Инкомлак» входит в состав концерна «JLC Group». Стоит заметить, что руководство А.О. «Инкомлак» осуществляется специалистами высокой квалификации, способными решать вопросы технического перевооружения производства, повышения конкурентоспособности выпускаемой продукции, а также дальнейшего увеличения объёмов продаж.
     А.О. «Инкомлак» расположено в северной части Республики Молдова в промышленной зоне города Бельцы. Предприятие имеет подъездные пути с твёрдым покрытием и очень удачное географическое расположение, так как расстояние от комбината до железнодорожной ветки составляет 0,5 км., до морского порта города Одессы - 280 км. и до международной автомагистрали - 6 км. Общая площадь, занимаемая комбинатом, составляет 64 тыс. кв. м.
Предприятие оснащено современным оборудованием, что позволяет выпускать качественную и конкурентно-способную продукцию, которая занимает 21% рынка молочных продуктов Республики Молдова.
     Производственную основу комбината составляют следующие цеха:

  • цельномолочный цех;
  • творожный цех;
  • цех по производству масла;
  • цех по производству мороженого;
  • цех сухого и сгущённого молока;
  • холодильные камеры: +6 С , площадью 432 м ²
  • низкотемпературные камеры: от –5 до -25˚С, площадью 1814 м ²

     Основным сырьём для производства является коровье цельное молоко.
     А.О. «Инкомлак» - одно из первых в Республике Молдова предприятий, которое организовало сбор молока у населения через приёмные пункты. На сегодняшний день АО «Инкомлак» имеет около двухсот пунктов заготовки молока, на которых занято не менее 35 тысяч человек в качестве сдатчиков молока.
     О масштабах деятельности предприятия в этом направлении говорит и тот факт, что за последние годы перерабатывается свыше 45 тысяч тонн молока в год.
     Для реализации своей продукции предприятие располагает разветвлённой сетью собственной фирменной торговли, в том числе:

  • фирменная сеть в городе Бельцы;
  • фирменная сеть в районах;
  • коммерческий центр (расположенный на территории завода в мун. Бельцы)

     Предприятие «Инкомлак» выпускает более 100 наименований продукции. Прежде всего это цельномолочная продукция, как: молоко пастеризованное, кисломолочная продукция (кефир, ряженка, бифидок), сметана, творог различной жирности, гамма творожных изделий, широкий спектр глазированных сырков, творожные пасты и массы, масло и спреды, более 30 наименований мороженого, сухое молоко (обезжиренное и цельное), сыр плавленый, фруктово-ягодные наполнители для собственного производства и для реализации другим экономическим агентам.
     Высокое качество продукции «Инкомлак» подтверждено неоднократно, в рамках многочисленных выставок и конкурсов.
     Стоит заметить, что А.О. «Инкомлак» пять раз являлось лауреатом Государственной премии Республики Молдова в области качества продукции и конкурентоспособности, причём три раза было награждено дипломами третьей степени и два раза – первой степени.
     Также предприятие было удостоено Дипломом за высокие достижения в области качества продукции Международной Европейской Конвенцией (г. Мадрид).
     На протяжении многих лет А.О. «Инкомлак» участвует в Республиканских конкурсах, проводимых «Молдова-Стандарт», где качество мороженого и масла, производимые предприятием, оценивается по самой высокой шкале.
В рамках Республиканской выставки «Moldexpo» дипломом за качество был награждён традиционный классический кефир.
     А.О. «Инкомлак» было признано победителем суперконкурса «Народная марка», проводимого газетой «Комсомольская правда».
     Другим достижением предприятия является награждение в 2010 году на форуме «Молочная индустрия — 2010», который проводился в Москве. В рамках проводимого там конкурса «Молочный успех» спред «Особый» был удостоен золотой медалью, а масло сладкосливочное «Magnifico» было отмечено серебряной медалью.
     В 2011 году компания «JLC Group» уделила особое внимание производству мороженого и провела программу модернизации цеха по производству мороженого А.О. «Инкомлак».
     На предприятии были установлены три высокопроизводительные линии, из которых две предназначены для производства мороженого в вафельных стаканчиках, а также семейного мороженого, и одна - для производства мороженого в вафельном сахарном рожке и рулетов из мороженого. Стоимость инвестиций составила более 1 млн. евро.
      Новое оборудование позволило значительно расширить ассортимент выпускаемой продукции и улучшить качество выпускаемого мороженого в вафельных стаканчиках, таких как: «Plombir», «Ceardaș», «Super Оriginal», «Joc», «Метелица» и «Олександрия», предназначенные как для молдавского, так и для украинского рынка.
     Из всего выпускаемого мороженого можно особо выделить пломбир «Super Оriginal» класса Premium. Это мороженое выпускается в виде эскимо и в вафельных стаканчиках, покрытые шоколадной глазурью. В качестве наполнителей используется шоколадный топинг и ликер «Бейлис».
     Помимо мороженого в стаканчиках, мороженого «эскимо» и семейного мороженого, А.О. «Инкомлак» начало производить новые виды мороженого: рожок - «Cornuleț» и рулеты - «Delissimo».
     Новое мороженое «Cornuleț» - это небольшой рожок, массой 60г, с клубничным джемом внутри.
     Сейчас предприятие планирует выпустить мороженое в рожке, массой 75г, под названием «Cornellito». Новое мороженое будет изготавливаться из сливочной смеси в сочетании с одним из трёх видов наполнителей: клубника, сгущённое молоко и карамель. Рожок будет декорирован фигурной шапочкой и полит сверху аналогичными наполнителями.
     «Delissimo» - это мороженое-рулет, которое будет предлагаться в трёх видах:

  • «Delissimo», изготовленное из классической сливочной смеси с шоколадным топингом и посыпкой из миндаля;
  • «Delissimo», изготовленное из двух видов сливочной смеси — шоколадной и вишнёвой, также политое шоколадным топингом и посыпанное миндалем;
  • «Delissimo», изготовленное из сливочной смеси с яичным ликером, политое топингом шоко-виски и посыпанное миндалем.

      Установка нового оборудования позволила А.О. «Инкомлак» выпустить новые виды мороженого: «Duelle» и «Дует», в пластиковых прямоугольных упаковках, которые укладываются в оригинальную красочную картонную ячейку. Мороженое «Duelle», предназначенное для молдавского рынка, и «Дует», для украинского рынка, предлагается в виде ванильно-клубничного, ванильно-шоколадного и ванильно-фисташкового мороженого. 
     На предприятии работают 930 человек, из которых 500 человек задействованы в производственном секторе и 260 человек - в коммерческой деятельности.
     Стоит отметить, что в мае месяце 2012 года А.О. «Инкомлак» достиг рекордного суточного объёма производства мороженого, а именно 38,8 тонн в сутки. Достигнутый уровень производства стал возможен только благодаря проведённой в 2011 году модернизации оборудования цеха по производству мороженого, а также слаженной работе коллектива в три смены.




ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ:


Имя
E-mail
Телефон
Вопрос
 
© 1991-2013 JLC group